Skip to product information
1 of 1

Gin Blossoms

Gin Blossoms - Live In Concert - Picture Disc Vinyl (Picture Disc Vinyl LP, Limited Edition)

Regular price
$36.99 USD
Regular price
$36.99 USD
Sale price
$36.99 USD

Limited Edition picture disc vinyl pressing of the Gin Blossom's first and only official live album!

Features the band's biggest hits including "Follow You Down," "Till I Hear It From You" and many more fan favorites!

1 Learning the Hard Way
2 Until I Fall Away
3 Someday Soon
4 Found Out About You
5 Long Time Gone
6 Allison Road
7 Lost Horizons
8 Til I Hear It from You
9 Hey Jealousy
10 Rocket Man
11 Follow You Down