Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mercyful Fate

Mercyful Fate - Return Of The Vampire (Blue, Limited Edition, Digital Download C

Regular price
$32.99 USD
Regular price
$32.99 USD
Sale price
$32.99 USD

Limited blue vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. Reissue. Return of the Vampire is a compilation album of rare demo tracks by Mercyful Fate recorded before their first, official release in 1982. It was originally released in 1992.

1 Burnining the Cross
2 Curse of the Pharaohs
3 Return of the Vampire
4 On a Night of Full Moon
5 A Corpse Without a Soul
6 Death Kiss
7 Leave My Soul Alone
8 M.D.A
9 You Asked for It