Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mercyful Fate

Mercyful Fate - The Beginning (Colored Vinyl, Limited Edition, Digital Download

Regular price
$32.99 USD
Regular price
$32.99 USD
Sale price
$32.99 USD

Limited Amber vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. Reissue. The Beginning is a compilation album by Mercyful Fate released in 1987 consisting of the Nuns Have No Fun EP and different versions of four tracks from the album Melissa.

1 Doomed By the Living Dead
2 A Corpse Without Soul
3 Nuns Have No Fun
4 Devil Eyes
5 Curse of the Pharaohs
6 Evil
7 Satan's Fall
8 Black Masses