Skip to product information
1 of 2

Minutemen - Ballot Result

Minutemen - Ballot Result

Regular price $39.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Punk

Will be lovingly and securely packed, insured, and mailed promptly. Thanks for getting us one step closer to our brick and mortar!



Live recordings picked from actual "Ballot Results"
received by SST Records between Jan. & April 1986
No barcode on the sleeve


A1. Little Man With A Gun In His Hand 3:03
A2. Political Song For Michael Jackson To Sing 1:25
A3. I Felt Like A Gringo 1:39
A4. Jesus And Tequila 2:52
A5. Courage 2:55
A6. King Of The Hill 3:00
A7. Bermuda 3:07
B1. No One - Remix 6:30
B2. Mr. Robot's Holy Orders 7:45
B3. The Price Of Paradise 3:35
B4. Song For El Salvador 0:31
C1. Ack Ack Ack 0:32
C2. History Lesson - Part Two 2:30
C3. Hey Lawdy Mama 2:27
C4. This Aint No Picnic 1:46
C5. The Cheerleaders 3:32
C6. Time 2:36
C7. Cut 2:01
C8. Split Red 1:05
C9. Dreams Are Free, Motherfucker! 1:12
D1. Shit You Hear At Parties 1:06
D2. Hell (Second Take) 7:05
D3. Tour-Spiel 3:22
D4. Take Our Test 2:03
D5. The Punch Line 0:46
D6. Search 0:48
D7. Bob Dylan Wrote Propaganda Songs 1:16
D8. Badges 0:38
D9. Tension 1:33
D10. If Reagan Played Disco 1:15
D11a. No! No! No! To Draft & War
D11b. Joe McCarthy's Ghost


Barcode and Other Identifiers:




Data provided by Discogs
View full details